Email Template Re: EO 202.61

NOTE: Some users have found the one-click link to be incompatible with their email provider. Please use the contact lists below and call or send an email with the template available here!  

NY State Assembly Contacts

District Name Email Phone
1 Fred Thiele Jr. ThieleF@nyassembly.gov 631-537-2583
2 Anthony Palumbo palumboa@nyassembly.gov 631-727-0204
3 Joe DeStefano destefanoj@nyassembly.gov 631-207-0073
4 Steve Englebright EngleS@nyassembly.gov 631-751-3094
5 Doug Smith smithd@nyassembly.gov 631-585-0230
6 Phil Ramos ramosp@nyassembly.gov 631-435-3214
7 Andrew Garbarino GarbarinoA@nyassembly.gov 631-589-0348
8 Michael Fitzpatrick FitzpatrickM@nyassembly.gov 631-724-2929
9 Michael LiPetri lipetrim@nyassembly.gov 516-541-4598
10 Steve Stern sterns@nyassembly.gov 631-271-8025
11 Kimberly Jean-Pierre jeanpierrek@nyassembly.gov 631-957-2087
12 vacant
13 Charles Lavine LavineC@nyassembly.gov 516-676-0050
14 David McDonough mcdonoughd@nyassembly.gov 516-409-2070
15 Michael Montesano MontesanoM@nyassembly.gov 516-937-3571
16 Anthony D'Urso dursoa@nyassembly.gov 516-482-6966
17 John Mikulin mikulinj@nyassembly.gov 516-228-4960
18 Taylor Darling darlingt@nyassembly.gov 516-489-6610
19 Edward Ra rae@nyassembly.gov 516-535-4095
20 Melissa Miller MillerML@nyassembly.gov 516-431-0500
21 Judy Griffin griffinj@nyassembly.gov 516-561-8216
22 Michaelle Solages SolagesM@nyassembly.gov 516-599-2972
23 Stacey Pheffer Amato amatos@nyassembly.gov 718-641-8755
24 David Weprin WeprinD@nyassembly.gov 718-805-2381
25 Nily Rozic RozicN@nyassembly.gov 718-820-0241
26 Edward Braunstein braunsteine@nyassembly.gov 718-357-3588
27 Daniel Rosenthal rosenthald@nyassembly.gov 718-969-1508
28 Andrew Hevesi HevesiA@nyassembly.gov 718-263-5595
29 Alicia Hyndman hyndmana@nyassembly.gov 718-723-5412
30 Brian Barnwell BarnwellB@nyassembly.gov 718-651-3185
31 vacant
32 Vivian Cook CookV@nyassembly.gov 718-322-3975
33 Clyde Vanel vanelc@nyassembly.gov 718-479-2333
34 Michael DenDekker DenDekkerM@nyassembly.gov 718-457-0384
35 Jeffrion Aubry AubryJ@nyassembly.gov 718-457-3615
36 Aravella Simotas simotasa@nyassembly.gov 718-545-3889
37 Catherine Nolan NolanC@nyassembly.gov 718-784-3194
38 Michael Miller MillerMG@nyassembly.gov 718-805-0950
39 Catalina Cruz cruzc@nyassembly.gov 718-458-5367
40 Ron Kim KimR@nyassembly.gov 718-939-0195
41 Helene Weinstein WeinstH@nyassembly.gov 718-648-4700
42 Rodneyse Bichotte bichotter@nyassembly.gov 718-940-0428
43 Diana Richardson district43@nyassembly.gov 718-771-3105
44 Robert Carroll CarrollR@nyassembly.gov 718-788-7221
45 Steven Cymbrowitz CymbroS@nyassembly.gov 718-743-4078
46 Mathylde Frontus FrontusM@nyassembly.gov 347-560-6302
47 William Colton ColtonW@nyassembly.gov 718-236-1598
48 Simcha Eichenstein EichensteinS@nyassembly.gov 718-853-9616
49 Peter Abbate Jr. abbatep@nyassembly.gov 718-236-1764
50 Joseph Lentol LentolJ@nyassembly.gov 718-383-7474
51 Félix Ortiz OrtizF@nyassembly.gov 718-492-6334
52 Jo Anne Simon simonj@nyassembly.gov 718-246-4889
53 Maritza Davila DavilaM@nyassembly.gov 718-443-1205
54 Erik Dilan DilanE@nyassembly.gov 718-386-4576
55 Latrice Walker WalkerL@nyassembly.gov 718-342-1256
56 Tremaine Wright wrightt@nyassembly.gov 718-399-7630
57 Walter Mosley MosleyW@nyassembly.gov 718-596-0100
58 N. Nick Perry PerryN@nyassembly.gov 718-385-3336
59 Jaime Williams williamsja@nyassembly.gov 718-252-2124
60 Charles Barron barronc@nyassembly.gov 718-257-5824
61 Charles Fall fallc@nyassembly.gov 718-442-9932
62 Michael Reilly reillym@nyassembly.gov 718-967-5194
63 Michael Cusick CusickM@nyassembly.gov 718-370-1384
64 Nicole Malliotakis malliotakisn@nyassembly.gov 718-987-0197
65 Yuh-Line Niou niouy@nyassembly.gov 212-312-1420
66 Deborah Glick GlickD@nyassembly.gov 212-674-5153
67 Linda Rosenthal RosentL@nyassembly.gov 212-873-6368
68 Robert Rodriguez Rrodriguez@nyassembly.gov 212-828-3953
69 Daniel O'Donnell OdonnellD@nyassembly.gov 212-866-3970
70 Inez Dickens DickensI@nyassembly.gov 212-866-5809
71 Al Taylor taylora@nyassembly.gov 212-234-1430
72 Carmen De La Rosa delaRosac@nyassembly.gov 212-544-2278
73 Dan Quart quartd@nyassembly.gov 212-605-0937
74 Harvey Epstein epsteinh@nyassembly.gov 212-979-9696
75 Richard Gottfried GottfriedR@nyassembly.gov 212-807-7900
76 Rebecca Seawright SeawrightR@nyassembly.gov 212-288-4607
77 Latoya Joyner joynerl@nyassembly.gov 718-538-2000
78 José Rivera RiveraJ@nyassembly.gov 718-933-2204
79 Michael Blake BlakeM@nyassembly.gov 718-538-3829
80 Nathalia Fernandez fernandezn@nyassembly.gov 718-409-0109
81 Jeffrey Dinowitz DinowiJ@nyassembly.gov 718-796-5345
82 Michael Benedetto benedettom@nyassembly.gov 718-892-2235
83 Carl Heastie Speaker@nyassembly.gov 718-654-6539
84 Carmen Arroyo ArroyoC@nyassembly.gov 718-292-2901
85 vacant
86 Victor Pichardo PichardoV@nyassembly.gov 718-933-6909
87 Karines Reyes reyesk@nyassembly.gov 718-931-2620
88 Amy Paulin PaulinA@nyassembly.gov 914-723-1115
89 J. Gary Pretlow PretloJ@nyassembly.gov 914-667-0127
90 Nader Sayegh sayeghn@nyassembly.gov 914-779-8805
91 Steven Otis OtisS@nyassembly.gov 914-939-7028
92 Thomas Abinanti abinantit@nyassembly.gov 914-631-1605
93 David Buchwald BuchwaldD@nyassembly.gov 914-244-4450
94 Kevin Byrne ByrneK@nyassembly.gov 845-278-2923
95 Sandy Galef GalefS@nyassembly.gov 914-941-1111
96 Zebrowski, Kenneth ZebrowskiK@nyassembly.gov 845-634-9791
97 Ellen Jaffee JaffeeE@nyassembly.gov 845-624-4601
98 Karl Brabenec brabeneck@nyassembly.gov 845-544-7551
99 Colin Schmitt schmittc@nyassembly.gov 845-469-6929
100 Aileen Gunther GuntheA@nyassembly.gov 845-342-9304
101 Brian Miller millerb@nyassembly.gov 315-736-3879
102 Chris Tague taguec@nyassembly.gov 518-943-1371
103 Kevin Cahill CahillK@nyassembly.gov 845-338-9610
104 Jonathan Jacobson jacobsonj@nyassembly.gov 845-562-0888
105 Kieran Michael Lalor LalorK@nyassembly.gov 845-221-2202
106 Didi Barrett barrettd@nyassembly.gov 845-454-1703
107 Jake Ashby ashbyj@nyassembly.gov 518-272-6149
108 John McDonald III McDonaldJ@nyassembly.gov 518-455-4474
109 Patricia Fahy FahyP@nyassembly.gov 518-455-4178
110 Phil Steck SteckP@nyassembly.gov 518-377-0458
111 Angelo Santabarbara SantabarbaraA@nyassembly.gov 518-843-0227
112 Mary Beth Walsh walshm@nyassembly.gov 518-884-8010
113 Carrie Woerner woernerc@nyassembly.gov 518-584-5493
114 Dan Stec StecD@nyassembly.gov 518-792-4546
115 Billy Jones jonesb@nyassembly.gov 518-562-1986
116 Mark Walczyk walczykm@nyassembly.gov 315-786-0284
117 Ken Blankenbush blankenbushk@nyassembly.gov 315-493-3909
118 Robert Smullen smullenr@nyassembly.gov 518-762-1427
119 Marianne Buttenschon buttenschonm@nyassembly.gov 315-732-1055
120 William Barclay BarclaW@nyassembly.gov 315-598-5185
121 John Salka salkaj@nyassembly.gov 315-361-4125
122 Clifford Crouch CrouchC@nyassembly.gov 607-648-6080
123 Donna Lupardo LupardoD@nyassembly.gov 607-723-9047
124 Christopher Friend friendc@nyassembly.gov 607-562-3602
125 Barbara Lifton LiftonB@nyassembly.gov 607-277-8030
126 Gary Finch FinchG@nyassembly.gov 315-255-3045
127 Al Stirpe StirpeA@nyassembly.gov 315-452-1115
128 Pamela Hunter HunterP@nyassembly.gov 315-449-9536
129 William Magnarelli MagnarW@nyassembly.gov 315-428-9651
130 Brian Manktelow manktelowb@nyassembly.gov 315-946-5166
131 Brian M. Kolb KolbB@nyassembly.gov 315-781-2030
132 Philip Palmesano palmesanop@nyassembly.gov 607-776-9691
133 Marjorie Byrnes byrnesm@nyassembly.gov 585-218-0038
134 Peter Lawrence lawrencep@nyassembly.gov 585-225-4190
135 Mark Johns johnsm@nyassembly.gov 585-223-9130
136 vacant
137 vacant
138 Harry Bronson bronsonh@nyassembly.gov 585-244-5255
139 Stephen Hawley HawleyS@nyassembly.gov 585-589-5780
140 Robin Schimminger schimmingerr@nyassembly.gov 716-873-2540
141 Crystal Peoples-Stokes PeopleC@nyassembly.gov 716-897-9714
142 Pat Burke burkep@nyassembly.gov 716-608-6099
143 Monica Wallace wallacem@nyassembly.gov 716-686-0080
144 Michael Norris norrism@nyassembly.gov 716-839-4691
145 Angelo Morinello morinelloa@nyassembly.gov 716-282-6062
146 Karen McMahon mcmahonk@nyassembly.gov 716-634-1895
147 David DiPietro DiPietroD@nyassembly.gov 716-655-0951
148 Joseph Giglio GiglioJ@nyassembly.gov 716-373-7103
149 Sean Ryan RyanS@nyassembly.gov 716-885-9630
150 Andy Goodell goodella@nyassembly.gov 716-664-7773


NY State Senate Contacts

District Senator Email Phone
1 Kenneth LaValle lavalle@nysenate.gov 631-473-1461
2 vacant vacant
3 Monica Martinez martinez@nysenate.gov 631-360-3356
4 Philip Boyle pboyle@nysenate.gov 631-665-2311
5 James Gaughran gaughran@nysenate.gov 516-922-1811
6 Kevin Thomas thomas@nysenate.gov 516-739-1700
7 Anna Kaplan kaplan@nysenate.gov 516-746-5924
8 John Brooks brooks@nysenate.gov 516-882-0630
9 Todd Kaminsky kaminsky@nysenate.gov 516-766-8383
10 James Sanders sanders@nysenate.gov 718-523-3069
11 John Liu liu@nysenate.gov 718-765-6675
12 Michael Gianaris gianaris@nysenate.gov 718-728-0960
13 Jessica Ramos ramos@nysenate.gov 718-205-3881
14 Leroy Comrie Jr. comrie@nysenate.gov 718-765-6359
15 Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. addabbo@nysenate.gov 718-738-1111
16 Toby Ann Stavisky stavisky@nysenate.gov 718-445-0004
17 Simcha Felder felder@nysenate.gov 718-253-2015
18 Julia Salazar salazar@nysenate.gov 718-573-1726
19 Roxanne Persaud persaud@nysenate.gov 718-649-7653
20 Zellnor Myrie myrie@nysenate.gov 718-284-4700
21 Kevin Parker parker@nysenate.gov 718-629-6401
22 Andrew Gounardes gounardes@nysenate.gov 718-238-6044
23 Diane Savino savino@nysenate.gov 718-727-9406
24 Andrew Lanza lanza@nysenate.gov 718-984-4073
25 Velmanette Montgomery montgome@nysenate.gov 718-643-6140
26 Brian Kavanagh kavanagh@nysenate.gov 212-298-5565
27 Brad Hoylman hoylman@nysenate.gov 212-633-8052
28 Liz Krueger lkrueger@nysenate.gov 212-490-9535
29 Jose Serrano serrano@nysenate.gov 212-828-5829
30 Brian Benjamin bbenjamin@nysenate.gov 212-222-7315
31 Robert Jackson jackson@nysenate.gov 212-544-0173
32 Luis Sepulveda sepulveda@nysenate.gov 718-991-3161
33 Gustavo Rivera grivera@nysenate.gov 718-933-2034
34 Alessandra Biaggi biaggi@nysenate.gov 718-822-2049
35 Andrea Stewart-Cousins scousins@nysenate.gov 914-423-4031
36 Jamaal T. Bailey bailey@nysenate.gov 718-547-8854
37 Shelley Mayer smayer@nysenate.gov 914-934-5250
38 David Carlucci carlucci@nysenate.gov 845-623-3627
39 James Skoufis skoufis@nysenate.gov 845-567-1270
40 Peter Harckham harckham@nysenate.gov 914-241-4600
41 Susan Serino serino@nysenate.gov 845-229-0106
42 Jen Metzger metzger@nysenate.gov 845-344-3311
43 Daphne Jordan jordan@nysenate.gov 518-371-2751
44 Neil Breslin breslin@nysenate.gov 518-455-2225
45 Elizabeth Little little@nysenate.gov 518-743-0968
46 George Amedore Jr. amedore@nysenate.gov 518-913-7001
47 Joseph Griffo griffo@nysenate.gov 315-793-9072
48 Patricia Ritchie ritchie@nysenate.gov 315-782-3418
49 James Tedisco tedisco@nysenate.gov 518-885-1829
50 vacant vacant
51 James Seward seward@nysenate.gov 607-432-5524
52 Frederick Akshar II akshar@nysenate.gov 607-773-8771
53 Rachel May may@nysenate.gov 315-478-8745
54 Pamela Helming helming@nysenate.gov 315-568-9816
55 Rich Funke funke@nysenate.gov 585-223-1800
56 Joseph Robach robach@nysenate.gov 585-225-3650
57 George Borrello borrello@nysenate.gov 716-664-4603
58 Thomas O'Mara omara@nysenate.gov 607-735-9671
59 Patrick Gallivan gallivan@nysenate.gov 716-656-8544
60 vacant vacant
61 Michael Ranzenhofer ranz@nysenate.gov 716-631-8695
62 Robert Ortt ortt@nysenate.gov 716-434-0680
63 Timothy Kennedy kennedy@nysenate.gov 716-826-2683



One-Click Templates: NY State Assembly


District

Assembly Member

District

Assembly Member

District

Assembly Member

1

Fred Thiele

51

Félix Ortiz

101

Brian Miller

2

Anthony Palumbo

52

Jo Anne Simon

102

Chris Tague

3

Joe DeStefano

53

Maritza Davila

103

Kevin Cahill

4

Steve Englebright

54

Erik Dilan

104

Jonathan Jacobson

5

Doug Smith

55

Latrice Walker

105

Kieran Michael Lalor

6

Phil Ramos

56

Tremaine Wright

106

Didi Barrett

7

Andrew Garbarino

57

Walter Mosley

107

Jake Ashby

8

Michael Fitzpatrick

58

N. Nick Perry

108

John McDonald III

9

Michael LiPetri

59

Jaime Williams

109

Patricia Fahy

10

Steve Stern

60

Charles Barron

110

Phil Steck

11

Kimberly Jean-Pierre

61

Charles Fall

111

Angelo Santabarbara

12

vacant

62

Michael Reilly

112

Mary Beth Walsh

13

Charles Lavine

63

Michael Cusick

113

Carrie Woerner

14

David McDonough

64

Nicole Malliotakis

114

Dan Stec

15

Michael Montesano

65

Yuh-Line Niou

115

Billy Jones

16

Anthony D'Urso

66

Deborah Glick

116

Mark Walczyk

17

John Mikulin

67

Linda Rosenthal

117

Ken Blankenbush

18

Taylor Darling

68

Robert Rodriguez

118

Robert Smullen

19

Edward Ra

69

Daniel O'Donnell

119

Marianne Buttenschon

20

Melissa Miller

70

Inez Dickens

120

William Barclay

21

Judy Griffin

71

Al Taylor

121

John Salka

22

Michaelle Solages

72

Carmen De La Rosa

122

Clifford Crouch

23

Stacey Pheffer Amato

73

Dan Quart

123

Donna Lupardo

24

David Weprin

74

Harvey Epstein

124

Christopher Friend

25

Nily Rozic

75

Richard Gottfried

125

Barbara Lifton

26

Edward Braunstein

76

Rebecca Seawright

126

Gary Finch

27

Daniel Rosenthal

77

Latoya Joyner

127

Al Stirpe

28

Andrew Hevesi

78

José Rivera

128

Pamela Hunter

29

Alicia Hyndman

79

Michael Blake

129

William Magnarelli

30

Brian Barnwell

80

Nathalia Fernandez

130

Brian Manktelow

31

vacant

81

Jeffrey Dinowitz

131

Brian M. Kolb

32

Vivian Cook

82

Michael Benedetto

132

Philip Palmesano

33

Clyde Vanel

83

Carl Heastie

133

Marjorie Byrnes

34

Michael DenDekker

84

Carmen Arroyo

134

Peter Lawrence

35

Jeffrion Aubry

85

vacant

135

Mark Johns

36

Aravella Simotas

86

Victor Pichardo

136

Vacant 

37

Catherine Nolan

87

Karines Reyes

137

vacant

38

Michael Miller

88

Amy Paulin

138

Harry Bronson

39

Catalina Cruz

89

J. Gary Pretlow

139

Stephen Hawley

40

Ron Kim

90

Nader Sayegh

140

Robin Schimminger

41

Helene Weinstein

91

Steven Otis

141

Crystal Peoples-Stokes

42

Rodneyse Bichotte

92

Thomas Abinanti

142

Pat Burke

43

Diana Richardson

93

David Buchwald

143

Monica Wallace

44

Robert Carroll

94

Kevin Byrne

144

Michael Norris

45

Steven Cymbrowitz

95

Sandy Galef

145

Angelo Morinello

46

Mathylde Frontus

96

Zebrowski, Kenneth

146

Karen McMahon

47

William Colton

97

Ellen Jaffee

147

David DiPietro

48

Simcha Eichenstein

98

Karl Brabenec

148

Joseph Giglio

49

Peter Abbate Jr.

99

Colin Schmitt

149

Sean Ryan

50

Joseph Lentol

100

Aileen Gunther

150

Andy Goodell



One Click Templates: NY State Senate


District

Senator

District

Senator

District

Senator

1

Kenneth LaValle

22

Andrew Gounardes

43

Daphne Jordan

2

vacant

23

Diane Savino

44

Neil Breslin

3

Monica Martinez

24

Andrew Lanza

45

Elizabeth Little

4

Philip Boyle

25

Velmanette Montgomery

46

George Amedore Jr.

5

James Gaughran

26

Brian Kavanagh

47

Joseph Griffo

6

Kevin Thomas

27

Brad Hoylman

48

Patricia Ritchie

7

Anna Kaplan

28

Liz Krueger

49

James Tedisco

8

John Brooks

29

Jose Serrano

50

vacant

9

Todd Kaminsky

30

Brian Benjamin

51

James Seward

10

James Sanders

31

Robert Jackson

52

Frederick Akshar II

11

John Liu

32

Luis Sepulveda

53

Rachel May

12

Michael Gianaris

33

Gustavo Rivera

54

Pamela Helming

13

Jessica Ramos

34